*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Penny M. | Source: Yelp | July 10, 2017
I had a scar on my arm that was15 years old from a mole removed that a family doctor took off. it looked absolutely horrible. I had a little girl tell me once it looked like a spider on my arm. I never felt comfortable in sleeveless shirts as people always asked me 'what happened'. Well I finally decided to have it removed and several offices I called did not want to mess with it as they don't do scar removal or it just wasn't a big enough job for them. I was pointed towards Dr Max. He and his staff are awesome! it was just a small job for them but they understood how self conscious I was about this and he took great pride in making it look it much more normal. Now I just have a straight line scar that looks so good. I am actually proud of it and show it to everyone. I wish I had done it sooner. and coming here makes me want to do more procedures! Just gotta figure out what I'd like to have done now! Best office right here!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from James S. | Source: Yelp | January 9, 2016
I would like to think Dr. Max and his staff for the great care I received! I was in a motorcycle accident on Sept 26, 2015 and fractured the second metacarpal bone on my left hand, which required surgery and pin placement to heal properly. My left hand is back good as new, which is great - I really need that hand to play my guitar and operate the clutch on my motorcycle! :O)

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Michelle H. | Source: Yelp | February 15, 2016
I can't say enough great things about Dr Max and his entire staff. Doesn't matter how many people are in there, they make you feel important, listen and help you with whatever you need. Highly recommend to all ages.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lynn B. | Source: Yelp | November 19, 2016
I don't think I would be here without Dr. Max. He is a very caring Doctor. Great bedside manor. He is in it for his patients. And will fight for his patients. When I was not healing do to an operation do to cancer. My oncology surgeon said he was going to send me to the best plastic surgeon there was. I thought "What do I need a plastics guy for?" Boy, was I wrong. He may do all the breast and nose jobs. But he is way more than that. He took me on because I was a very hard case. Other doctors would not have touched me. Thank god he did. I am alive and all healed. I love you Dr. Max.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tracy P. | Source: Yelp | June 9, 2016
Dr Max and his staff have been amazing!  I'm so incredibly pleased with my scar revision. I recommend Dr Max to anyone looking for a good doctor to work with. Thank you!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Debbie B. | Source: Yelp | October 20, 2016
Dr. Max is not only an outstanding surgeon, he is one of the kindest people I've ever met. He was brought in on my case when my surgeon was unable to close my abdomen due to swelling after cancer surgery. Dr. Max monitored my wound until my body was strong enough for additional surgery. He was able to close the wound with skin grafts. He and his staff are amazing! Thank you Dr. Max!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Taisha Williams | Source: Yelp | January 10, 2016
Dr. max is an awesome doctor I just had surgery to remove extra skin due to weight loss. Dr. Max was careful to explain all options i had to remove the extra skin. I can tell you personally that he and his staff are very compassionate and professional. My surgery turned out well and I'm very pleased with the end results i would recommend Dr. Max to anyone looking to have this surgery done. there are no words to describe how happy i am with Dr. Max he made a big difference in my life. Thank you Doc
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kelly S. | Source: Yelp | August 27, 2015
I AM SO HAPPY with my Lower body Lift (Belt Lipectomy). Dr. Max's incredible attention to detail has my loose skin and extra flab GONE, my belly FLAT, waist SCULPTED and a scar so much smaller than expected! Without hesitation, he will be my PS for our planned brachioplasty and breast lift. Office is a talented mix of friendly and professional staff. I look forward to all my visits.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tammi D. | Source: Yelp | January 15, 2016
Dr. Max & Staff were excellent.  From the moment I contacted them via email, to the moment I walked out from my follow-up, they were awesome. I went for a breast augmentation and decided to go out of state, I live in California.  I researched for over two years both domestic and international options before I "happened" upon Dr. Max and his practice through Realself.com.  After contacting several DR's from the site, MP Plastic Surgery was the most welcoming of my situation. I communicated via email throughout the entire planning process and was not disappointed upon meeting everyone.  Dr. Max is very personable and compassionate.  I would trust him and his staff for any future surgery needs. Thank you to everyone for a great experience.  I look forward to follow-ups and realizing my final results.
Read more »